Chinese Team Colors

Super League
Beijing Hyundai:   Green/white/white
Chongqing Qiche:  All white
Dalian Shide:  Blue/black/white
Inter Shanghai:  Blue/white/white
Liaoning Zhongyu:  All white
Qingdao Bright:  Red/blue/red
Shandong Luneng:  Orange/white/white
Shanghai Shenhua:  All white
Shenyang Ginde:  All yellow
Shenzhan Jianlibao:  Green/white/white
Sichuan Dahe:  All yellow
Tianjin Teda:  Blue/white/white

About this document

Source: http.//

Prepared and maintained by George Chilvers for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: George Chilvers (
Last updated: 4 Jul 2004

(C) Copyright George Chilvers and RSSSF 2004
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.