African Women Player of the Year

CAF's African Women Player of the Year

2001  Mercy Akide               Nigeria
2002  Alberta Sackey		Ghana
2003  Adjoa Bayor		Ghana
2004  Perpetua Nkwocha 		Nigeria
2005  Perpetua Nkwocha 		Nigeria
2006  Cynthia Uwak     		Nigeria
2007  Cynthia Uwak     		Nigeria
2008  Alice Mattlou             South Africa
2009  Perpetua Nkwocha 		Nigeria
2010    not awarded
2011  Perpetua Nkwocha 		Nigeria
2012  Genoveva Añonma           Equatorial Guinea
2013    not awarded
2014  Asisat Ochoala  		Nigeria
2015  Gaëlle Enganamouit        Cameroon      

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Erik Garin and Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Erik Garin and Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 6 May 2016

(C) Copyright Erik Garin, Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2006/16
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.