FIFA Awards - World Cup 1990 "Golden Ball"

Elected by journalists present at 1990 FIFA World Cup.

Top 6

 1. Salvatore SCHILLACI (Italy)             ??  pts    [Golden Ball]
 2. Lothar MATTHÄUS (West Germany)          ??   "     [Silver Ball]
 3. Diego MARADONA (Argentina               ??   "     [Bronze Ball]
 4. Roger MILLA (Cameroon)                  ??   "
 5. Jürgen KLINSMANN (West Germany)         ??   "
 6. Roberto BAGGIO (Italy)                  ??   "

About this document

Source: Diario El Comercio (Lima, Perú)

Prepared and maintained by José Luis Pierrend for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: José Luis Pierrend
Last updated: 9 Jun 1999

(C) Copyright José Luis Pierrend and RSSSF 1999
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.