Kenya National Team Coaches

1961    Ray Bachelor (England)
1966    Jack Gibbons (England)
1967    Elijah Lidonde
1971    Eckhard Krautzun (West Germany)
1972    Jonathan Niva (Player-Coach)
1975    Ray Wood (England)
1979    Gregory Palakov (Poland)
1979    Stephen Yongo
1980-83 Marshall Mulwa
1984    Bernhard Zgoll (West Germany)
1987    Reinhard Fabisch (West Germany)
1988    Christopher Makokha
1988-90 Mohammed Kheri
1992    Gerry Saurer (Austria)
1995    Mohammed Kheri
1996    Vojo Gardasevic (Yugoslavia)
1997    Reinhard Fabisch (Germany)
1998    Abdul Majid 
1998    Christian Chukwu (Nigeria)
1999-00 James Aggrey "Abawa" Siang'a
2001-02 Reinhard Fabisch (Germany)
2002    Joe Kadenge
2003-04 Jacob "Ghost" Mulee 
2004-05 Twahir Muhiddin 
2005    Mohammed Kheri
2005    Jacob "Ghost" Mulee 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hassanin Mubarak for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hassanin Mubarak (
Last updated: 30 Apr 2006

(C) Copyright Hassanin Mubarak and RSSSF 2006
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.