Liverpool - Coaches

John McKenna/William E. Barclay    1892-1896
Tom Watson                         1896-1915
No Manager                         1915-1920
David Ashworth                     1920-1923
Matt McQueen                       1923-1928
George Patterson                   1928-1936
George Kay                         1936-1951
Don Welsh                          1951-1956
Phil Taylor                        1956-1959
Bill Shankly                       1959-1974
Bob Paisley                        1974-1983
Joe Fagan                          1983-1985
Kenny Dalglish                     1985-1991
Graeme Souness                     1991-1994
Roy Evans                          1994-1998
Roy Evans/Gèrard Houllier (France) 1998-1998 
Gérard Houllier                    1998-

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hassanin Mubarak for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hassanin Mubarak (
Last updated: 30 Mar 2003

(C) Copyright Hassanin Mubarak and RSSSF 2003
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.