Copa Almirante Brion

Tournament played on 5 occasions between the cup winners of Curaçao and Venezuela.


1980    Deportivo Galicia (Venezuela)
1981    Atlético Zamora (Venezuela)
1982    Deportivo Galicia (Venezuela)
1983    Deportivo Táchira (Venezuela)
1984    Atlético Zamora (Venezuela)


Deportivo Galicia       1-0 Jong Holland
Jong Holland            0-0 Deportivo Galicia     [or 1-1]


Atlético Zamora         4-2 Jong Holland 
Jong Holland            1-1 Atlético Zamora


results not known; winners Deportivo Galicia


Deportivo Táchira       2-0 Undeba 
Undeba                  0-1 Deportivo Táchira


SUBT                    0-0 Atlético Zamora
Atlético Zamora         1-0 SUBT 

About this document

Sources: Últimas Noticias, El Universal and El Nacional, Venezuelan newspapers

Prepared and maintained by Eliézer Sebastián Pérez Pérez for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Eliézer Sebastián Pérez Pérez (
Last updated: 23 Apr 2008

(C) Copyright Eliézer Sebastián Pérez Pérez and RSSSF 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.