Torneo Sudamericano de Clubes de Futsal


Year Winners              Runners-Up
2000 Internacional (BRA)  Vasco da Gama (BRA)
2001 Banespa (BRA)        Carlos Barbosa (BRA)
2002 Carlos Barbosa (BRA) Pumas (VEN)
2003 Carlos Barbosa (BRA) Nacional (URU)
2004 Jaraguá Malwee (BRA) Deportivo Kansas (PER)
2005 Jaraguá Malwee (BRA) Univeridad AA (PAR)
2006 Jaraguá Malwee (BRA) Independiente Santa Fe (COL)
2007 Jaraguá Malwee (BRA) Bello Jauruby (COL)
2008 Malwee Futsal (BRA)  Deportivo Táchira (VEN)

NB: the 2000 edition was not official.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Juan Pablo Andrés for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Juan Pablo Andrés (
Last updated: 8 Oct 2010

(C) Copyright Juan Pablo Andrés and RSSSF 2003/10
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.