ABCS Football Tournament 2015

NB: all matches at Dr.Ir.F.Essedstadion, Paramaribo;
    postponed from Nov 2014 due to other commitments Bonaire and Curaaçao

30- 1  Curaçao   0-0  Aruba     [4-5 pen]
30- 1  Surinam   3-0  Bonaire
         [Vallei 10pen, Pokie 2-0, Miquel Cronie 85]

Third Place Match
 1- 2  Curaçao   4-1  Bonaire
         [Jurensley Martina (2), Randel Winklaar (2); Suehendly Barzey]

 1- 2  Surinam   1-0  Aruba
         [Miquel Cronie 85]




About this document

Thanks to Ian King for additional information

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 7 Oct 2021

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2015/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.