Afghanistan - List of Foundation Dates

1934   Mahmoudiyeh FC (Kabul)  
1941   Ariana Kabul FC
1969   Maiwand Cultural SC                   [founded as Nowbahar FC]
1983   Kabul SC
1985   Ashiana BK (Kunduz)
1990   Sarmiyashi FC (Kabul)     
2002   Kabul United FC
2003   Javan Azadi FC (Kabul) 
       Real Afghan FC (Kabul)
2004   Kabul Bank FC
2006   Big Bear FC (Kabul)
2012   Spinghar Bazan FC (Jalalabad)         [founded in Aug]
       Shaheen Asmayee FC (Kabul)            [founded in Aug]
       Abasin Sape FC (Khost)                [founded in Aug] 
       Toofan Harirod FC (Herat)             [founded in Aug] 
       Simorgh Alborz FC (Mazar-i-Sharif)    [founded in Aug]  
       Oqaban Hindukosh FC (Ghazni)          [founded in Aug]
       Mawjhai Amu FC  (Kunduz)              [founded in Aug]
       De Maiwand Atalan (Kandahar)          [founded in Aug]

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Apr 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.