African U-23 Championship


     winners       second       third              venue
2011 Gabon         Morocco      Egypt              Morocco
2015 Nigeria       Algeria      South Africa       Senegal

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Roberto Di Maggio for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Roberto Di Maggio
Last updated: 23 Dec 2015

(C) Copyright Roberto Di Maggio and RSSSF 2015
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.