Albania - List of Women Champions

2009     Tirana AS                              [knock-out system]
2010/11  KS Ada Velipojė 
2011/12  KS Ada Velipojė 
2012/13  KS Ada Velipojė 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 Dec 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.