Algeria (Women) - List of Champions

The first ever (friendly) women's match in North Africa was played on May 8, 1921, between AS Alger and GC Oran; the result is not known.
1998/99 ASE Alger Centre and JSK Tizi-Ouzou  [shared]
1999/00 ASE Alger Centre
2000/01   not known (not ASEAC; possibly not held)
2001/02 JS Kabylie
2002/03 ASE Alger Centre
2003/04 ASE Alger Centre
2004/05 ASE Alger Centre
2005/06 ASE Alger Centre
2006/07 ASE Alger Centre
2007/08 ASE Alger Centre
Ligue nationale
2009    ASE Alger Centre
2010    ASE Alger Centre
2011    Affak Relizane
2012    Affak Relizane
2012/13 Affak Relizane
2013/14 Affak Relizane
2014/15 Affak Relizane
2015/16 Affak Relizane     
2016/17 Affak Relizane 
2017/18 FC Constantine    

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 24 May 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2007/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.