American Samoa - List of Shield and Cup Winners

1992    Nu'uuli FC
1993-94   not known
1995    Dream Team
1996    Pago Eagles
1997-98   not known
1999    Konica Machine FC
2000      not known
2001    Renegades
2003-09   not known
2010-11   not held
2012    Pago Youth A
2013    FC SKBC 

President's Cup
2010    Vailoatai Youth  3-2 Lion Heart       [aet]
2011      not held
2012    Taputimu Youth   1-0 Lion Heart A
2013    FC SKBC          3-2 Taputimu Youth
2014    Utulei Youth     2-1 Lion Heart

About this document

With thanks to Erlan Manaschev (

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 6 Jun 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2002/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.