Andorra - List of Foundation Dates

1950 FC Encamp
1977 Sporting d'Escaldes
1981 FC Rangers
1982 UE Sant Julia
1986 FC Santa Coloma
1989 CE Principat
1992 Deportivo La Massana
1993 Inter d''Escaldes
     Gimnastic Valira 
1997 FC Andorra              [founded as Veterans d'Andorra]
     CE Benito 
1998 UE Extremenya           [founded as Francfurt Cerni]
2000 FC Lusitanos 
2002 Atlétic Club d'Escaldes

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 13 Aug 2006

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2006
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.