Anguilla (Women) 2014

Female Football League

Start: May 4
Participating Teams (5):
Lil Soldiers
De Youngsters
Shining Stars
Super Stars

Top Final Standings:

 1.Super Stars FC             8        18           [champions]
 2.Shining Stars FC
 3.Lil Soldiers FC

Winners: Shining Stars FC

Knockout Tournament
Winners: Shining Stars FC


list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 31 Jul 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.