Anguilla - List of Champions

1997/98    Spartans International (The Valley)
1998/99    Attackers (The Valley-North)
1999/00      not held due to Hurricane Lenny
2000/01    Roaring Lions (Stoney Ground)
2001/02    Roaring Lions (Stoney Ground)
2002/03    Roaring Lions (Stoney Ground)
2004       Spartans International (The Valley)
2005/06    Roaring Lions (Stoney Ground)
2006/07    Kicks United FC (The Valley)
2007/08    Attackers (The Valley-North)
2008/09    Attackers (The Valley-North)
2009/10    Roaring Lions (Stoney Ground)
2010/11    Kicks United FC (The Valley)
2011/12    Kicks United FC (The Valley)
2012/13    Attackers (The Valley-North)
2013/14      not known
2014/15    Kicks United FC (The Valley)

NB: Roaring Lions won 5 championships up to and including 2009/10 (so
    none are missing for them)

Number of Titles (15, since 1997/98; 2013/14 not known):

 5 Roaring Lions (Stoney Ground)

 4 Attackers (The Valley-North)
   Kicks United FC (The Valley)

 2 Spartans International (The Valley)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl and Andre Zlotkowski for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Hans Schöggl and Andre Zlotkowski (
Last updated: 19 Feb 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl, Andre Zlotkowski and RSSSF 2001/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.