Anguilla - Foundation Dates of Clubs

1978           Attackers FC (The Valley)
1982           Roaring Lions FC (Stoney Ground)
2005    Sep 7  Kicks United FC (The Valley)
2014           Diamond FC (The Valley)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 8 Jan 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.