Antigua - Foundation Dates of Clubs

1952   Empire FC (Gray's Farm)                        [founded as Realto SC]
1965   Sea View Farm FC
1967   Old Road FC
1969   Greenbay Hoppers FC (Saint John's)
1972   English Harbour FC
1974   Liberta FC  
       Parham FC
       Tryum FC (Cashew Hill)                         [founded as Expo] 
1977   Potters Tigers FC
1979   Spirited, Attitude and Performance FC (Bolans) [aka SAP FC]
1980   Glanvilles FC
       Piggots Bullets FC  
1990   Grenades FC (Saint John's)
       Young Warriors FC (All Saints)
1991   Liberta Blackhawks SC   
1996   All Saints United FC                           [merger of West End Rovers (All Saints)
2010   Antigua Barracuda FC (Saint John's)                         and Attackers (All Saints)]   

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 21 Mar 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.