Argentina - Fourth Level Champions


. This list includes the FOURTH LEVEL champions.
  We only computed it when the division had fourth level teams.

. Asociación: The official association.
  Amateurs: Asociación Amateurs de Football.
  Federación: Federación Argentina de Football.

. III: It is the third team from this club.
       (If the I and II team played in first and second level).

. IV:  It is the fourth team from this club.

. "A" or "B". The club played with several teams in this level during this

Junior Division

1905            San Isidro III
1906            San Isidro IV
1908            River Plate III

Third Division

1911            Racing Club III A
1912 Asociación Boca Juniors III B
     Federación Gimnasia y Esgrima BA III
1913 Asociación Libertarios Unidos II A
     Federación Solís
1914 Asociación Libertarios Unidos II A
     Federación Vélez Sarsfield II A
1915            Boca Juniors IV A
1916            Porteño IV A
1917            San Lorenzo de Almagro IV
1918            Independiente IV
1919 Asociación Sportivo Almagro III A
     Amateurs   Racing Club IV A
1920 Asociación Huracán III B
     Amateurs   Estudiantil Porteño IV
1921 Asociación Nueva Chicago II
     Amateurs   Sportivo de Almagro III A
1922 Asociación Sportivo Monserrat III
     Amateurs   Vélez Sarsfield III
1923 Asociación Boca Juniors II
     Amateurs   Platense IV
1924 Asociación Sportivo Dock Sud II A
     Amateurs   Platense IV
1925 Asociación Palermo II
     Amateurs   Sportivo Alsina III
1926 Asociación Los Andes III
     Amateurs   Platense IV

Second Division

1927            Independiente III A
1928            Independiente III
1929            Boca Juniors III
1930            Boca Juniors III A
1931            Sportivo Barracas III
1932            Sportivo Barracas III

Tercera de Ascenso

1950            Liniers
1952            Flandria
1953            Deportivo Riestra
1954            Sacachispas
1955            Deportivo Morón
1956            Almirante Brown
1957            Leandro N. Alem
1958            Deportivo Español
1959            Defensores de Cambaceres
1960            A. C. I. A.                             Today: Sportivo Italiano.
1961            Villa Dálmine                    

Primera de Aficionados

1962            Arsenal (Sarandí)
1963            Luján
1964            Arsenal de Llavallol
1965            General Mitre
1966            Luz y Fuerza    
1967            Macabi          
1968            Ferro Carril Midland
1969            Defensores Unidos de Zárate
1970            Defensores de Almagro
1971            Acassuso        
1972            Deportivo Armenio
1973            Luján

Primera D

1974            Barracas Central
1975            Tristán Suárez
1976            Defensores de Cambaceres
1977            General Lamadrid
1978            Piraña
1979            San Miguel
1980            Brown (Adrogué)
1981            Barracas Central
1982            Defensa y Justicia
1983            San Martín (Burzaco)
1984            Sportivo Dock Sud
1985            Argentino de Merlo

Primera C

1986/87         Deportivo Laferrere
1987/88         Central Córdoba (Rosario)
1988/89         Argentino de Quilmes
1989/90         Berazategui
1990/91         Defensores de Cambaceres
1991/92         Defensores de Belgrano
1992/93         Colegiales
1993/94         Defensores Unidos de Zárate
1994/95         Temperley
1995/96         Atlético Campana                        Today: Villa Dálmine 
1996/97         Berazategui
1997/98         Flandria
1998/99         Defensores de Cambaceres
1999/00         Deportivo Merlo
2000/01         Ituzaingó
2001/02         Deportivo Laferrere 
2002/03         Colegiales 
2003/04         Argentino (Rosario)
2004/05         Comunicaciones
2005/06         Deportivo Merlo 
2006/07         Acassuso
2007/08         Colegiales    
2008/09         Villa San Carlos
2009/10         Barracas Central
2010/11         General Lamadrid
2011/12         Villa Dálmine
2012/13         UAI Urquiza
2013/14         Sportivo Italiano
2014             (not awarded)
2015            San Telmo
2016            Excursionistas

About this document

Sources: [CIHF -], [gar], [sof], [suf].

Prepared and maintained by Osvaldo José Gorgazzi for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Osvaldo José Gorgazzi (osvaldogorgazzi at
Last updated: 14 Jul 2016

(C) Copyright Osvaldo José Gorgazzi and RSSSF 1998/2016
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.