Armenia - List of Second Level Champions

Year    Winners                               Runners-up 
1992    Ararat                                Aragats
1993    Zangezour                             Artashat
        Lori Vanadzor                         Aznavour
1994    Aragats                               Kasakh
1995/96 Arabkir                               BKMA Yerevan
1996/97 Dvin Artashat                         Lori Vanadzor
1997    Shirak-2                              Spitak
1998    FC Zvartnots                          Lori Vanadzor
1999    Dinamo Yerevan                        Mika-Kasakh
2000    Armenikum                             Karabakh
2001    Malatia                               FIMA
2002    Armavir                               Araks Ararat
2003    Kilikia                               Vagharshapat
2004    Pyunik-2                              Lernayin Artsakh
2005    Pyunik-2                              Ararat Yerevan
2006    Pyunik-2                              Lernayin Artsakh
2007    Pyunik-2                              Mika-2
2008    Shengavit                             Pyunik-2   
2009    FC Impulse                            Shengavit
2010    Ararat Yerevan                        Banants-2
2011    Shengavit                             Mika-2
2012/13 Alashkert                             Pyunik-2   
2013/14 Banants-2                             Alashkert-2
2014/15 Alashkert-2                           Banants-2 
2015/16 Alashkert-2                           Mika-2
2016/17 Banants-2                             Pyunik-2   
2017/18 Lori Vanadzor                         FK Artsakh    

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 14 Mar 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.