Asian U-23 Championship


Year Winners            Runners-Up            Third          Venue
2014 Iraq               Saudi Arabia          Jordan         Oman
2016 Japan              South Korea           Iraq           Qatar

Number of Titles (2)

 1 Iraq

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Roberto Di Maggio for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Roberto Di Maggio
Last updated: 11 Feb 2016

(C) Copyright Roberto Di Maggio and RSSSF 2016
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.