Azerbaijan - List of Women Champions

2003/04 Gömrükçü (Bakı)
2004    Gömrükçü (Bakı)
2005    Gömrükçü (Bakı)
2006 Ruslan-93 (Bakı)
2007 Ruslan-93 (Bakı)

NB: currently only youth leagues are organised.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 14 Jul 2016

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2011/16
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.