Azerbaijan - List of Second Level Champions

NB: we use / rather than ə/Ə as integrating these two characters 
    in pre-formatted text shows unsatisfactorily in most browsers.

Year    Winners                               Runners-up 
1992    Zabrat, Nicat Maştağa                 Azneftyağ, Kr Samux 
1993    Avtomobili Yevlax, Polad Sumqayıt    Xzri Buzovna, Pambıqı Neftala 
1993/94 Zabrat, Metallurq Sumqayıt            Azneftyağ, MOIK 
1994/95 Şmkir                                MOIK 
1995/96 Xzr Sumqayıt                        inar 
1996/97 AZAL                                  inar 
1997/98 Şahdağ Qusar                          Şfa 
1999/00 Spartak Quba                          Araz Naxıvan 
2000/01 MOIK                                  mid Bakı 
2001/02 Lokomotiv İmişli                      Xzr Sumqayıt 
2003/04 Gnclrbirliyi                        Gyzn Qazax 
2004/05 AZAL                                  Energetik 
2005/06 Qbl                                Simurq 
2006/07 MOIK                                  Bakılı 
2007/08 MOIK                                  Bakılı 
2008/09 ABN Brd                             Şahdağ Qusar 
2009/10 Kpz                                 MOIK 
2010/11 Abşeron                               Rvan 
2011/12 Qaradağ                               Karvan 
2012/13 Ağsu                                  Qaradağ 
2013/14 Araz Naxivan                         Neftchala
2014/15 Neftchala                             Ağsu   
2015/16 Neftchala                             Qaradağ  
2016/17 Turan Tovuz                           Sbail  
2017/18 Xzr Bakı                            Qaradağ  

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 14 Mar 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.