Bahrain - List of Women Champions

2004/05 Al-Najma (Manama)                   [1st ed.]
2006-10    not known
2010/11 Royal University for Women (Riffa)
2011/12    not known
2013    Eastern Flames FC [Saudi-Arabia]
2013/14 Venus (Manama)                      [9th ed.] 
2014/15 Arsenal Ladies
2015/16 Riffa
2016/17 Blue Pearls FC
2017/18    not known
2019    Riffa

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 6 Jun 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2017/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.