Bahamas - List of Foundation Dates Clubs

1957    Dynamos FC  (Nassau)
1965    Freeport RFC                 [founded as Democratic Republic of Freeport Rugby Football Club]
196?    Bears FC (Nassau)            [founded as Tropigas FC]
1972    Gunnite Pool Sharks (Nassau)
1974    The College of the Bahamas FC (Nassau)
        United FC (Nassau ?)
1981    Cavalier FC (Nassau)
1983    Lyford Cay Dragons FC
2005    FC Nassau

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 6 Feb 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.