Bosnia-Hercegovina (Women) 2008/09

Champions: SFK 2000 (Sarajevo)


Final [Jun 5?]
SFK 2000 (Sarajevo)  6-0 Zenica 2006



list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 11 Jul 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2009/13
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.