Bolivia - List of Women Champions

Nacional Champions
Year Winners       Venue
1996 Santa Cruz    Cochabamba 
1998 Santa Cruz    Santa Cruz 
1999 Santa Cruz    Sucre 
2000 Santa Cruz    Tarija
2001 Santa Cruz    Sucre
2002 Santa Cruz    Tarija 
2003-09 not known
2010 Santa Cruz
2011-13 not known
2014 Santa Cruz

NB: played by federational selections
National Club Champions
Ed Year Winners
 1 2005 Enforma (Santa Cruz)
 2 2006 Enforma (Santa Cruz)
 3 2007 Enforma (Santa Cruz)
 4 2008 Enforma (Santa Cruz)
 5 2009 Enforma (Santa Cruz)
 6 2010 Florida (Santa Cruz)
 7 2011 Gerimex (Santa Cruz)
 8 2012 Universidad (Santa Cruz)
 9 2013 Mundo Futuro (Santa Cruz) 
10 2014 Mundo Futuro (Santa Cruz) 
11 2015 San Martín (Tarija)

NB: the 2005 edition was reported as the first and that of 2006 as the
    second, though Oriente are sometimes credited with a national club
    championship in 2001.

Liga Femenina de Fútbol de Santa Cruz
Year Winners

1993 Atlantes
1994-96  not known
1997     not known 
1998 Oriente Petrolero
1999     not known (Oriente were runners-up)
2000 Oriente Petrolero
2001     not known (Oriente were runners-up)
2002 Blooming
2003 Atlantes
2004 Enforma
2005 Enforma
2006 Enforma
2007 Blooming
2008 Blooming
2009 Florida

NB: Atlantes won 4 titles, so 2 in the years not known;
    Enforma only won the 3 titles listed above

NB: the Santa Cruz league (Liga Femenina de Fútbol or Lifeful) was
    founded in 1993 and is the oldest women's league in Bolivia

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 10 Dec 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2004/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.