Brunei - Foundation Dates of Clubs

1946    Brunei Shell Recreation Club (Seria)
1956    Brunei Darussalam FA (Bandar Seri Begawan)
1961    MS ABDB (Bandar Seri Begawan)            [Angkatan Bersenjata Diraja Brunei=Royal Brunei Army Forces]
197?    Indera FC                                [founded "late 70s"; renamed Indera SC 2010]
1978    Kota Ranger FC
1982    Menglait FC
1990    Kilanas FC
1993    Kasuka FC
1994    Jerudong FC
1996    Muara Vella FC
1999    AM Gunners FC
2000    Wijaya FC                                [Jalan Ong Sum Ping, Bandar Seri Begawan]
        DPMM FC                                  [Duli Pengiran Muda Makhiota FC]   
2003    QAF FC
        Majra United FC (Bandar Seri Begawan)    [founded as Majra FC]  
2005    Setia Perdana FC (Bandar Seri Begawan)
2007    Liang Lumut RC
2009    Najip Bakes FC (Bandar Seri Begawan)     [founded as Najip FC]
2011    Al-Idrus FC
2019    KB FC 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Apr 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.