Bulgaria - List of Women Champions

1985/86  Akademik (Sofia)
1986/87  Akademik (Sofia)
1987/88  Akademik (Sofia)
1988/89  CFKA Sredets (Sofia)
1989/90  NSA (Sofia)
1990/91  NSA (Sofia)
1991/92  Hebar (Pazardzhik)
1992/93  Lokomotiv (Plovdiv)
1993/94  Grand Hotel (Varna)
1994/95  Grand Hotel (Varna)
1995/96  Grand Hotel (Varna)
1996/97  Grand Hotel (Varna)
1997/98  Grand Hotel (Varna)
1998/99  Grand Hotel (Varna)
1999/00  Grand Hotel (Varna)
2000/01  Grand Hotel (Varna)
2001/02  Grand Hotel (Varna)
2002/03  Grand Hotel (Varna)
2003/04  LP Super sport (Sofia)
2004/05  NSA (Sofia)
2005/06  NSA (Sofia)
2006/07  NSA (Sofia)
2007/08  NSA (Sofia)
2008/09  NSA (Sofia)
2009/10  NSA (Sofia)
2010/11  NSA (Sofia)
2011/12  NSA (Sofia)
2012/13  NSA (Sofia)
2013/14  NSA (Sofia)
2014/15  NSA (Sofia)

Number of Titles (30):

13 NSA (Sofia)

10 Grand Hotel (Varna)

 3 Akademik (Sofia)

 1 CFKA Sredets (Sofia)
   Hebar (Pazardzhik)
   Lokomotiv (Plovdiv)
   LP Super sport (Sofia)

About this document

Thanks to Radoslava Komitska

Prepared and maintained by Julian Dontchev and Yordan Tsirov for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Julian Dontchev (julian_dontchev@yahoo.com) and Yordan Tsirov (i_tsirov@yahoo.com)
Last updated: 8 Jul 2015

(C) Copyright Julian Dontchev, Yordan Tsirov and RSSSF 2001/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.