Burkina Faso Women 2015

Division 1

Start: Jun 7
Final Standings:

 1.Colombes de l'USFA (Ouagadougou)       27
 2.Reines du Yatenga (Ouahigouya)         22
 3.Lionnes (Bobo-Dioulasso)               21
 4.Danta Club (Dédougou)                  18
 5.Princesses du Kadiogo (Ouagadougou)    13
 6.Tigresses (Bobo-Dioulasso)             10
 7.Gazelles du Kadiogo (Ouagadougou)       5
NB: US Ouagadougou disqualified before start.

Tournoi de l'Avenir du Foot Féminin 2015

NB: fourth edition

Final [Sep 14]
Lionnes de Houet      1-1 Reines de Ouahigouya  [5-4 pen]



list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 24 May 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggla and RSSSF 2013/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.