Central African Republic (Women) 2013/14


to start Sep 2013; interrupted Dec 2013-Mar 2014

Participants: Abeilles de la capitale, FC Colombes, Abeilles FC, Etoile de Zébé,
              Amazones, Aigles du 1er arrondissement, Racing Club du 8e arrondissement,
              FC Ngongonnon, Scorpions, FC 105 et Lionnes du 6e arrondissement.


list of champions (men)

list of cup winners (men)

About this document

Source: http://www.radiondekeluka.org/sports.html

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 May 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.