Central African Republic - List of Foundation Dates

1940   AS Tempête Mocaf (Bangui)
       AS Anges de Fatima (Bangui)                [aka Diables Rouges or ASDR Fatima]
1945   Olympic Réal de Bengui
1960   Stade Centrafrique Tocages (Bangui)
196?   US Cattin (Bangui)
1986   FC Forces Armées CA (Bangui)
1987   Diplomates FC du 8° Arrondissement (Bangui)
2000   Réal Comboni (Bangui)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 4 Dec 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.