CONCACAF Women U-17 Championship


Year Winners          Runners-Up               Venue   
2008 United States    Costa Rica               Trinidad & Tobago
2010 Canada           Mexico                   Costa Rica
2012 United States    Canada                   Guatemala
2013 Mexico           Canada                   Jamaica
2016 United States    Mexico                   Grenada

Countrywise list of winners

United States         3
Canada                1
Mexico                1


2008 United States   4-1 Costa Rica
2010 Canada          1-0 Mexico
2012 United States   1-0 Canada
2013 Mexico          0-0 Canada          [aet, 4-2 pen] 
2016 United States   2-1 Mexico

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Roberto Di Maggio for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Roberto Di Maggio (
Last updated: 17 Mar 2016

(C) Copyright Roberto Di Maggio and RSSSF 2014/16
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.