CONCACAF Women U-20 Championship

The first two editions in 2002 and 2004 were U-19; since 2006, it is an U-20 tournament.


Year Winners          Runners-Up               Venue    
2002   only qualifying competition for U19 WC  Trinidad & Tobago
2004 Canada           United States            Canada
2006 United States    Canada                   Mexico
2008 Canada           United States            Mexico
2010 United States    Mexico                   Guatemala
2012 United States    Canada                   Panama
2014 United States    Mexico                   Cayman Islands

Countrywise list of winners

United States         4
Canada                2 


2004 Canada          2-1 United States   [aet]
2006 United States   3-2 Canada
2008 Canada          1-0 United States
2010 United States   1-0 Mexico
2012 United States   2-1 Canada
2014 United States   4-0 Mexico 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Roberto Di Maggio for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Roberto Di Maggio (
Last updated: 17 Apr 2014

(C) Copyright Roberto Di Maggio and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.