Brazil - Copa Centro-Oeste - List of Champions

1999-Cruzeiro Esporte Clube (Belo Horizonte-MG) 
2000-Goiás Esporte Clube (Goiânia)
2001-Goiás Esporte Clube (Goiânia)
2002-Goiás Esporte Clube (Goiânia)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Ricardo Pontes for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Ricardo Pontes (
Last updated: 18 May 2002

(C) Copyright Ricardo Pontes and RSSSF 2000/02
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.