Chile (Women) 2001

Group A
Universidad de Chile
Santiago Morning
Enrique Alcalde
Deportivo Llay Llay 

Group B
Deportivo Hirmas
Renca Unido
Union Espaņola
Audax Italiano

Round 1
[Mar 31]
Universidad de Chile -  Deportivo Llay Llay 
[Apr 1]
Palestino            -  Deportivo Hirmas
Union Espaņola       -  Audax Italiano
Santiago Morning     -  Enrique Alcalde
Cobreloa             -  Renca Unido 

Champions: Universidad de Chile



list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Nov 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2004/12
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.