Chile Cup 1985


Group 1
Arica Deportes
Cobreloa Calama
Cobresal El Salvador
Coquimbo Unido
Deportivo La Serena
Iquique Deportes
Regional Atacama Copiapo

Group 2
Deportivo Ovalle
Everton Vina del Mar
La Calera
Quintero Unido
San Luis Quillota
Trasandino Los Andes
Union San Felipe
Wanderers Valparaiso

Group 3
Audax Italiano Santiago
Colo Colo Santiago
Magallanes Santiago
O'Higgins Rancagua
Palestino Santiago
Union Espanola Santiago
Univ.Catolica Santiago Chile Santiago

Group 4
Curico UDO
Deportes Concepcion
Deportes Linares
Deportes Santa Cruz
Fernandez Vial Concepcion
Huachipato Talcahuano
Naval Talcahuano
Rangers Talca

Group 5
Deportes Osorno
Deportes Puerto Montt
Deportes Valdivia
Deportes Victoria
Green Cross Temuco
Iberia Bio Bio
Lota Schwager
Malleco UDO

Colo Colo Santiago-Cobresal El Salvador 3-1
Huachipato Talcahuano-Malleco Unido 1-0
Ovalle-Fernandez Vial Concepcion 4-0aet
Palestino Santiago-Cobreloa Calama 2-1

Colo Colo Santiago-Ovalle 4-0
Palestino Santiago-Huachipato Talcahuano 1-0

Colo Colo Santiago-Palestino Santiago 1-0

Cupwinner: Colo Colo Santiago.

1984 (cup)

1986 (cup)

list of champions.

list of 2nd division champions.

list of final tables.

list of cup finals.

list of topscorers.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Dinant Abbink for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Dinant Abbink (
Last updated: 5 Nov 2005

(C) Copyright Dinant Abbink and RSSSF 2005
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.