Cook Islands - List of Women Champions

National Football Championship

NB: for districts; first held in 2018

2018    Avarua district (Rarotonga)

Rarotonga club championship

NB: the 1999 season was the first ever

1999    Tupapa FC
2000    Tupapa FC
2001    Nikao Sokattack FC
2002    Tupapa FC
2003    Tupapa FC
2004    Tupapa FC
2005    Arorangi FC
2006    Arorangi FC
2007    Tupapa FC 
2008    Arorangi FC
2009    Arorangi FC
2010    Tupapa FC 
2011    Tupapa FC 
2012    Arorangi FC
2013    Nikao Sokattack FC
2014    Tupapa FC 
2015    Tupapa FC 
2016    Tupapa FC 
2017    Titikaveka FC
2018    Tupapa FC 

Number of Wins (20)

12 Tupapa FC 

 5 Arorangi FC (renamed Puaikura FC in 2013)

 2 Nikao Sokattack FC

 1 Titikaveka FC

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 29 Nov 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2008/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.