I Copa São Paulo 1975

Participants:   São Paulo FC               (Brazil)
                SC Corinthians             (Brazil)
                CA Peñarol Montevideo     (Uruguay)
                CA San Lorenzo Almagro  (Argentina)


           1-2-1975  SC Corinthians-San Lorenzo Almagro  1-0
           1-2-1975  São Paulo FC-CA Peñarol             2-0

Third place:

           2-2-1975  CA Peñarol-San Lorenzo Almagro      4-1

           2-2-1975  São Paulo FC-SC Corinthians         2-2  
           SC Corinthians won 4-3 on penalties

Taça Cidade de São Paulo 1977

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Javier García and Martín Tabeira for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Javier García (mcalvo@tmb.net) and Martín Tabeira (martintab@hotmail.com)
Last updated: 14 Nov 2002

(C) Copyright Javier García, Martín Tabeira and RSSSF 2002
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.