Corsica - List of Women Champions

2009/10  Sud FC 
2010/11  Afa FA
2011/12  Sud FC 
2012/13  Sud FC 
2013/14  Sud FC 
2014/15  Sud FC 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 11 Jun 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.