Costa Rica - List of Women Champions

The first ever women club match in Costa Rica took place on Mar 26, 1950, with the results:
Costa Rica FC                3-1 América

2000    AD Desamparados 
2001    AD Desamparados 
2002    AD Desamparados 
2003    UCEN Alajuela
2003/04 UCEN Alajuela
2005    CCD San José
2006    Mapache Carillo 
2007    CCD San José
2007/08 Arenal (Coronado)  
2008/09 UCEN Alajuela
2009/10 Arenal (Coronado)  
2010/11 Arenal (Coronado) 
2012    Saprissa FF
2013/14 AD Moravia
2014    Saprissa FF        [Apertura]
2015    Saprissa FF        [Apertura]

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 13 May 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2004/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.