Cyprus - List of Women Champions

1998/99  Lefkothea Latsia
1999/00  AEK Kokkinochorion
2000/01  AEK Kokkinochorion
2001/02  Lefkothea Latsia 
2002/03  PAOK Ledra Nicosia
2003/04  PAOK Ledra Nicosia
2004/05  AEK Kokkinochorion 
2005/06  AEK Kokkinochorion 
2006/07  AEK Kokkinochorion 
2007/08  Vamos Idaliou 
2008/09  Apollon Limassol 
2009/10  Apollon Limassol
2010/11  Apollon Limassol
2011/12  Apollon Limassol
2012/13  Apollon Limassol
2013/14  Apollon Limassol
2014/15  Apollon Limassol

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 10 Sep 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2005/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.