Dominica - List of Foundation Dates Clubs

1963   Cedar United (Newtown)                 [founded as Thunderbolts]
1970   Harlem United SC (Newtown)             [founded as Harlem Rovers]
1966   Celtic United (Roseau)
1969   Los Santos
1973   Gutter Crowns (Gutter)
1979   Lion Heart FC
1982   Centre Bath Estate SC (Roseau)
1993   Bombers FC (Portsmouth)                [on 10 July]
2010   Exodus FC (St Joseph)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 20 Sep 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.