Dominican Republic (Women) 2010/11

II torneo de la Liga Superior de Futbol Femenino. 

NB: played between 14 clubs distributed over 3 groups;
    top 2 of each qualify for "Cuarto de Finales"

Zona 1
  Santiago                                 [qualified]
  San Francisco de Macorís                 [qualified]
  La Salle de Santiago de los Caballeros 

Zona 2
  El Seybo                                 [qualified]
  La Romana                                [qualified]
  San Pedro de Macorís
  Hato Mayor 

Zona 3
  Universidad O & M                        [qualified]
  Selección U-17                           [qualified]
  Universidad Autónoma de Santo Domingo
  San Cristóbal 
  Barcelona Atlético



list of champions (men)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 16 Aug 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2011/12
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.