Dominican Republic (Women) 2013

IV Copa Independencia

NB: 16 participants, divided over 4 groups, with the winners qualifying for the semifinals

Zona Este

Round ?
San Pedro de Macorís    2-1 La Romana
El Seibo                9-0 Higuey
Round 3
San Pedro de Macorís    0-1 El Seibo  
Winners: El Seibo  
Zona Sur

Round ?
San Cristóbal           2-0 Ocoa
Round 3
San Cristóbal           7-0 Azua
Winners: San Cristóbal
Zona Metropolitana

Round ?
Barcelona Atlético      4-0 UASD        
Round 3
Barcelona Atlético      4-0 Bayaguana
Winners: Barcelona Atlético
Zona Norte 

Round ?
San Francisco           1-1 Castillo
Salcedo                 6-0 Nagua
Round 3
San Francisco           2-3 Jarabacoa
Castillo                2-0 Nagua 
Winners: Castillo

Playoff Stage

Semifinals [Apr 28?]
San Cristóbal           4-2 Castillo
Barcelona Atlético      3-0 El Seibo 
Final [May 12]
Barcelona Atlético      4-2 San Cristóbal


list of champions (men)

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 15 Aug 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.