Dominican Republic - List of Foundation Dates Clubs

1960   Dominguito FC (Santo Domingo)
1963   CDC San Lázaro
1971   Don Bosco FC (Moca)                    [founded as Moca FC]
1989   Barcelona FC (Santo Domingo)
       Escuela de Futbol Jorge Rolando Bauger (Santo Domingo)
1991   Leones de Alma Rosa (Santo Domingo)
2000   CD Pantoja (Pantoja)
2006   FC Unidos de Quisqueya (La Romana)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 13 Mar 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.