Egypt (Women) 2016/17


Championship Playoff
Wadi Degla            1-0 Al-Tayaran
  [Amany Rashad 50]

NB: 9th consecutive title Wadi Degla; Al-Tayaran aka Aviation Club



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 8 Mar 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2017/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.