Isle of Wight - Foundation Dates of Clubs

1871    Brading Town FC
1881    Cowes Sports FC
1885    East Cowes Victoria Athletic AFC
1888    Newport FC
        Ryde Saints FC
1903    Northwest St Johns FC
1904    Binsted & COB FC
1919    Brighstone FC
1930    Wroxall FC
1936    Newchurch FC
1957    Oakfield FC
1961    Sandown FC
1983    Osborne Coburg FC
1998    Seaview FC 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 25 Oct 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.