Equatorial Guinea - Foundation Dates Clubs

1951    Deportivo Niefang FC        [founded as Sevilla de Niefang FC] 
197?    CD Mongomo
1975    Club Unión Vesper Bata
1976    CD Sony CF Elá Nguema     
1979    Akonangui FC
1997    Panteras CF Malabo
2000    Renacimento FC Malabo
        Vegetarianos FC Malabo
2012    Bata FC
        Fundación FC Bata
        CD Atlético Unidad Malabo
2015    AD Racing Micomeseng

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 25 Oct 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2018
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.