Eritrea 2013

Division A

Participating clubs (11):
Adulis SC
Akria FC
Al-Tahrir FC
Asmara Brewery FC
City Center FC
Denden FC
Edaga-Hamus FC
Geza-Banda FC
Maitemanai FC
Red Sea FC
Tesfa FC

Champions: Red Sea FC

Cup winner: Maitemanai


list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Connor for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Connor
Last updated: 26 Jun 2014

(C) Copyright Connor and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.